Links to Click on a Wednesday.

Anouk & I are gallivanting with our friends out in Braidwood today so here’s some fun links in my absence.

afterglow

This seems so obvious.  I don’t know why all toy sellers don’t do it.

Some ingenious uses for their own product!

Simply Amazing.

I would be tempted to try skiing if this was where I could retire to after a day on the slopes.

And finally, Muji strikes again with an incredible interactive display.  (FYI, Muji is my favourite shop ever).

Leave a Reply

